Members

Andrea Smith,  Homewatch Caregivers
hwcg.com/green-valley
520-282-4088 Ofc / 520-775-2573 Cell  soyandreasmith@gmail.com
In-Home Care Givers

Bill Gill,  Certified Public Accountant
520-301-5376                                                                                        wcgill@cox.net
Accounting

Brenda Bell,  Stifel Financial Services                                                        stifel.com
520-393-1500                                                                                      bellb@stifel.com
Financial Advisor

Charlene Westgate,  Westgate Garden Design
westgategardendesign.com
520-829-0399                                  charlene@westgategardendesign.com
Landscape Design

Dave Polsky,  Dave Polsky Tire & Auto
autorepairgreenvalley.com
520-625-4700                                                                              tpwheels@aol.com
Automotive Service & Repair                                                                                Tires, Towing, Road Service, Hertz Rental

Debbie Hayes,  Melaleuca
520-419-5922                                                              dnhayes0415@yahoo.com
Nutritional Supplements

Hank Andrade,  O’Reilly Chevrolet
520-399-2051                                                                      handrade@orielly.com
Collision Repair

Heather Fox,  Calluna Travel                                                                                           callunatravel.com                                                                                                       520-394-5995                                                                  heather@callunatravel.com                                                                                            Travel Agent

Julia Cummings,  Crafted 4 You
crafted4you.biz
520-365-7000                                                                        gifts@crafted4you.biz
Gift Baskets & Event Design

Karli Hoffmeier,  Younique
karliskickinlashes.com
520-609-9561                                                              karliskickinlashes@gmail.com
Make-up

Kathy Myers,  My Ears                                                                                                        520-444-5552                                                                        myears444@gmail.com                                                                                                Hearing Aid Sales

Kim DeMarco,  AZ Legal Document Preparer                                                      520-666-4444                                                                                                              Legal Document Preparer

Kim DeMarco,  Sunstreet Mortgage
southazlending.com
520-370-4477                                        kdemarco@sunstreetmortgage.com
Mortgage Loans

Kimberly Molthan,  Monat Hair Care
greathairdaily.mymonat.com
520-975-2921                                                            kimberlymolthan@aol.com
Hair Care Products

Leeann Herriman,  Coffee News
coffeenewsbyleeann.com
520-638-7815                                                  leeann@coffeenewsbyleeann.com
Print Advertising

Michael/Roy Harris,  Kingdom Constructors
520-465-5715
Residential Construction

Mike Bartoletti,  CMB Development LLC
520-850-7722                                                                    mbart3535@gmail.com
Electrical Contractor

Randy Graf,  Southwest Solutions
swstucson.com
520-270-1303 Cell / 520-207-1900 Ofc                      randy@swstucson.com
Promotional Products, Apparel, Print

Rebecca Willer,  Continental Spa/Natural Elegance
continentalspallc.com                                                                                              520-906-8358                                    mynaturalelegancestudio@gmail.com
Aesthetician/Spa

Roni Abbott,  Lady Bug Pest Control
southernaz.ladybugpestcontrol.com
520-344-7705                                                            roni.abbott@blueskygem.com                                                                            Pest Control

Sage Dyer,  Budget Insurance
budget-insurance.com
520-618-2900                                                                                        sage@budget-insurance.com
Auto Insurance

Stu Samovitz,  Home Smart Pros Real Estate

  
stusamovitz.com
520-247-5336                                                                              ssamovitz@cox.net
Realtor

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: